60 Posts in 60 Days? Yup, I’m Doing It!

Yes, you are reading that correctly!

Starting today I am challenging myself to write one post each day for 60 days! Why? Well, I am feeling like I need a bit of a challenge. Plus, who doesn’t love a challenge?

But will it really be that hard?

Oh yes! I am used to only writing 2-3 posts a week so coming up with content for 60 straight days will be difficult but I’m pretty stoked for it!

I’m looking forward to embarking on this challenge and I hope you follow me through it all ❤

Please leave a comment below if you have any ideas on what you would like to see me write about!

One thought on “60 Posts in 60 Days? Yup, I’m Doing It!

  1. That's quite a challenge! You know what, I think I'll join you and try to write 60 posts in 60 days as well. I'm thinking for some of the posts things like top five or top ten lists. That might make it do-able on days when nothing comes to mind. 🙂

Leave a Reply

