And The Winner Is….

Who doesn’t love a yummy pastry with their morning coffee or just as a little sweet indulgence? Madeleines are delicious with or without a coffee, don’t you think? Especially when they have tiny bits of kumquat in them and sweetened with honey… mmm… Okay, okay, here are the winners!

The Winner’s Are….

1. Meredith (mermo…@yahoo.com)

2. Vivian S. (vsu..@yahoo.com)

3. Alexandra R. (bolita…@hotmail.com)

Congratulations!

Please contact me within 3 days via email (can find it on the ‘contact me’ page) with your home address so I can ship you the madeleines. 

I will not tell Obey the Palate to make them until I’ve gotten everyone’s addresses. Once the order has been put through, I will send out a confirmation email letting you know your sweet little morsels are on their way to your door step!

Didn’t win? No worries! I will be posting another giveaway soon… 

Until next time,
Loriel – Healthy Roots, Happy Soul

Leave a Reply

