FREE Coconut Oil Giveaway! (Ended)

Win 1 quart of Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil
This giveaway has now ended.

I LOVE coconut oil and am so glad I was introduced to it. We use it for many things in our household; drizzled on homemade popcorn, hair treatments, skin moisturizer, sauteeing, frying, baking honey bread, basting it on baked chicken… you name it! Coconut oil seems to be a cure all. Since the FDA does not want us to discuss the health benefits of coconut oil on a page where it is being sold or given away, here is the best website to read about the health benefits of coconut oil.

After sending in an application, Tropical Traditions asked me if I wanted to try a FREE 32oz jar of coconut oil AND give one away to one of my readers! Yes, you heard that right!! If you’ve never tried coconut oil and have always wanted to, NOW is your chance for a FREE 32 oz jar of high quality coconut oil! Go on, keep reading.


Tropical Traditions is America’s source for coconut oil. Their Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is hand crafted in small batches by family producers, and it is the highest quality coconut oil they offer. You can read more about how virgin coconut oil is different from other coconut oils on their website: What is Virgin Coconut Oil?

Tropical Traditions also carries other varieties of affordable high quality coconut oil. Visit their website to check on current sales, to learn about the many uses of coconut oil, and to read about all the advantages of buying coconut oil online.


 



Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This giveaway is sponsored by Tropical Traditions and is open to residents of the US and Canada. Winner will be contacted by e-mail within 24 hours after the giveaway ends. If you do not respond within 3 days, I will choose another winner. 

4 thoughts on “FREE Coconut Oil Giveaway! (Ended)

  1. I have been wanting to try coconut oil so bad because I know the health benefits compared to other oils. I cook every day- we rarely eat out, especially since I have been reading Loriel's Healthy Roots, Happy Soul blog. I prefer to eat in because I know where that food comes from. Until last week, I had not found a virgin coconut oil- The only ones I could find were refined & I didn't want that. I finally found virgin coconut oil & the price tag shocked me so I have not yet made the purchase. To be able to try it before I buy it would be wonderful!

    I am finally subscribed by email to your blog too! 🙂

  2. Thanks for this great entry! I heard how great coconut oil was, but never took the time to really learn about the benefits! Love your blog, Loriel 🙂 It's inspiring to make healthy choices for our families.

  3. Loriel, Coconut oil is great you should also check out the benefits of Grape seed oil you send me Coconut oil I'll send you Grape seed oil.
    we miss you guys. Your Blog is Great keep it up.

Leave a Reply

